Please use the following email addresses for contacting the relevant member of the committee:


Library: library@lsachoral.org.uk

Publicity: publicity@lsachoral.org.uk

Secretary: secretary@lsachoral.org.uk

Social: social@lsachoral.org.uk

Tickets: tickets@lsachoral.org.uk

Treasurer: treasurer@lsachoral.org.uk

Webmaster: webmaster@lsachoral.org.uk